Profile Search
Commands
Users in chat: 0
Who?
What an Empty Chat Room!
Who's Online: 0
Men & Women of WildSide
Latest Wild Talk Topics
T-Life Magazine Topics
WildSide Worldwide
Browsers Supported
  • WildSide has been tested on and supports these Browser Versions. If your browser is older than a version listed here please update your browser for the best viewing of WildSide.
  • Internet Explorer 10.0.9200
    (9 and 8 latest supported)
  • Firefox 19.0.2
  • Chrome 26.0.1410.43
  • Safari 5.1.7 (Windows)
  • Safari 6.0.3 (Mac)
  • Opera 12.14
THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE HAVE CONFIRMED THEY WILL BE ATTENDING THIS EVENT.


THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE MIGHT BE ATTENDING THIS EVENT.
Event Countdown
Who is Attending (Register to be added to the list) - Click the scroll to see the Full List Popup
PLEASE READ!!! - Paying with PayPal/Credit Card - PLEASE READ!!! (Click to View or Hide)
Posted By SandyTg2 Apr 7, 2014 - 4:03 pm

We have installed the new PayPal Payment System called Express Pay for all event payments.  Sadly, you may not be able to pay with a credit card.  If you try to use a credit card and it is declined WildSide and PayPal have nothing to do with it being declined.  It is your credit card company declining the payment and you will need to talk to them if you want to use the credit card to pay.  Otherwise you will be required to have a PayPal account.  The account will have to have a registered backup funding source or money actually in the account to make payments. If you have transferred enough money into your PayPal account to cover payment then it will always go through.

We are sorry about this but it is the only way we can ALMOST guarantee that your payment will go through and not be rejected.


Let's Chat before Viva WildSide Las Vegas (Click to View or Hide)
Posted By SandyTg2 Mar 30, 2014 - 11:48 pm

Starting April 1st, no not an April Fools Joke, I will be hanging out in the WildSide Chat Room every Tuesday and Wednesday night starting at 6pm PDT/7pm MDT/8pm CDT/9pm EDT.  So if you want to hang out and maybe chat about what is going to happen in Las Vegas this year then come on in and hang out.  Maybe we will have a room full.  I will do my best to be in the chat room those nights up until the start of VWS in May.

So stop on in.


Viva 2014 is ON!!! At the Riviera for the 8th Annual Sin City Soiree on May 12 - May 17, 2014 (Click to View or Hide)
Viva Las Vegas (Click to View or Hide)
Posted By Nikki Belange Jan 18, 2014 - 1:40 pm



What is going on with WildSide Gals and Guys? (Click to Close/Open Status Window below) (Apr 24, 2014 - 2:42 pm)

New Profile Added

Nicole Douglas

City: Denver
State: Colorado
Country: United States
Sex: Crossdresser



status updates email Gallery
Oh boy, coming WS. Haven't been back to Vegas since 2005. It looks like the company